Cinnaminson School Board Has A Newcomer

One newcomer will join the Cinnaminson School Board while two incumbents successfully retained their positions in the group.

The two incumbents that retained their seats in the board are James McGuckin and Dolores Woodington. On the other hand, Linda Lamb will be replaced by Laura Fitzwater.

From the unofficial election results, it indicate that 3,555 votes went to James McGuckin, Woodington got 3,305 votes and 3,309 votes received by Fitzwater.



Related Articles:

Post Footer automatically generated by Add Post Footer Plugin for wordpress.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *